Staf Pengajar

1 Ir. Ihak Sumardi, M.Si., PhD ihak@sith.itb.ac.id
2 Eka Mulya Alamsyah, S.Hut., M.Agr., PhD ekamulya@sith.itb.ac.id
3 Dr. Yoyo Suhaya, S.Hut., M.Si yoyo@sith.itb.ac.id
4 Dr. Anne Hadiyane, S.Hut., M.Si anne@sith.itb.ac.id
5 Dr. Ir. Sutrisno, M.Si sutrisno@sith.itb.ac.id
6 Dr. Tati Karliati, Ir., M.Si karliati@sith.itb.ac.id
7 Dr. Atmawi Darwis, S.Hut., M.Si atmawi@sith.itb.ac.id
8 Dr. Rudi Dungani, S.Hut., M.Si rudi@sith.itb.ac.id
9 Dr. Mulyaningrum, S.Hut., M.Si ningrum@sith.itb.ac.id
10 Rijanti Rahayu Maulani, Ir., M.Si., Dr. rijanti@sith.itb.ac.id
11 Alfi Rumidatul, S.Hut., M.Si alfi@sith.itb.ac.id
12 Noor Rahmawati, S.Hut., M.Si rahmawati@sith.itb.ac.id
13 Asep Hidayat, Ir., MP aseph@sith.itb.ac.id
14 Ujang Dinar Husyari, SP., MP. ujang@sith.itb.ac.id
15 Dr. Rika Alfianny, Ir., MP rika@sith.itb.ac.id
16 Pathmi Noerhatini, Ir., MS pathmi@sith.itb.ac.id
IndonesiaEnglish